Presidents Report 2020

The PCCCT AGM was held last night, and the following appointments were made:

Patron: Barry Ling

President: Rodney Viney

Vice President (2 positions): Malcom Nutting & Mark Saint-John

Secretary: Not filled, will be shared by the committee for now.

Treasurer: Gerard Leary

Publicity Officer: Hayden Bishop

Handicapper: Pat McMahon

Comittee Members (2 Years): Ellen Burgess, Darlene Jacques, & Kelly Baxter

Greg Smith and Jason Scott will continue in the 2nd year of their appointments.

There is still a position vacant as committee member for 1 year. If you’re interested in filling this role, please contact us.

Categories: News


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.