Well done to the 60 participants in our first race of the 2021 season!

Congratulations to Narelle Jacobs, who won from Greg Malley and Darlene Jacques.

Fastest Male was Jason Fehlberg (18:49) and Fastest Female was Lyne Saint-John (21:04)

Nominated time winners were Mitchel Elphinstone, Eva Murell, Brian Paine, and Lucy van Rooyen.

Race report and photos to come later today! A reminder that this weeks race at Don is on Friday evening at 6pm, with entries closing at 6pm Wednesday night. Nominated time will be held from 5:30pm.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.