Well done to the 50 participants in our ninth and final race of the season!

Congratulations to Josh Febey, who won from Adrian Mann and Ellen Burgess.

Adrian Mann won the $30 voucher supplied by AJL for first runner in his/her first year to finish.

Winners of the random draw were drawn after the event (and were won by Phillip Crombie and Jason Scott).

Fastest Male was Thomas Murton (32:16) and Fastest Female was Amie Bramich (41:49).

Nominated time winners were Asher Wilson, Sophie Reimer, Mitchell Elphinstone and Brian Paine.

Thank you everyone for a successful season, and we look forward to seeing you next year!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.