Well done to the 54 participants in our eighth race of the season!

Congratulations to Richard Lawson, who won from Ellen Burgess and Adrian Mann.

Manny Singh won the $30 voucher supplied by AJL for first runner in his/her first year to finish (not having won the voucher previously).

Winners of the random draw were drawn after the event (and were Brooke Fehlberg and Allan Bakes)

Fastest Male was Hayden Bishop (25:45) and Fastest Female was Kendall Buckley (31:29).

See you next week at Wynyard for Race 9, our final race of the season!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.