Well done to the 53 participants in our seventh race of the season!

Congratulations to Nick Young, who won from Narelle Jacobs and Dale Lancaster.

Narelle Jacobs won the $30 voucher supplied by AJL for first runner in his/her first year to finish (not having won the voucher previously).

Winners of the random draw were drawn after the event (and were Michael Purton and Sven Mason).

Fastest Male was Jono Price (25:08) and Fastest Female was Amie Bramich (30:19).

Nominated time winners were Ashley and Mia Fehlberg, Sophie Reimer, Maya Bramich and Hannah Elphinstone.

See you next week at Coles Beach for Race 8!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.