Well done to the 58 participants in our sixth race of the season!

Congratulations to Kendall Buckley, who won from Graham Higgins and Hayden Bishop.

Graham Higgins won the $30 voucher supplied by AJL for first runner in his/her first year to finish (not having won the voucher previously).

Winners of the random draw were drawn after the event.

Fastest Male was Bryan Tuit (23:55) and Fastest Female was Kendall Buckley (30:33).

Nominated time winners were Stevie Vassiadis, Libby Crispin and Brian Paine.

See you next week at Burnie for Race 7!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.