Well done to all competitors in today’s tough Troy Atkins Accounting/Wynyard Fitness 25km “Ironman Classic” at Forth.

Congratulations to Jason Fehlberg who won from Darryn Ling, Emma Howard, Ben Brockman and Daniel Yaxley.

Fastest male and female were Jason Fehlberg (1:36:51) and Rebecca de Groot (1:58:28) respectively.

Nominated time winners were Eva, Tom and Hannah Ridderhoff.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.