Well done to all runners in today’s Sea-Lyons Swim School 6km handicap at Romaine Reserve.

Congratulations to Johanna Robertson who won from Alison Ridderhof, Steve Tammens, Sabrina Shields and Jason Scott.

Fastest male was David Ridderhof (23:15) and fastest female was Sabrina Shields (25:09).

Nominated time winners were Freya Crispin, Paige Aitken, Mitchell Elphinstone and Libby Crispin.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.