Well done to all competitors today in the Paine Family Memorial 10km at Burnie.

Congratulations to Rhian Miles who won from Sabrina Shields, Josh Febey, Gerard Lowry and David Murton.

Fastest male and female were Josh Febey (39:31) and Rhian Miles (42:08).

The Nominated Time Feature Race was won by Libby Crispin from Ellen Burgess, Emma Turner, Chad Burr and Emily Aichberger.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.