Congratulations to the 58 runners in today’s MA & LJ Bates 7km handicap at Heybridge, especially to Dale Lancaster who won from Tony Abel and Anne Thomas.

Fastest times were Anna Murton (31:28, women) and Tom Murton (24:06, men).

The nominated time winners were Libby Crispin and Lucy Van Rooyen.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.