Well done to the 58 runners in Race 5 of the 2021 season!

Congratulations to Tony Abel, who won from David Wright and Dominic Troughton.

Fastest Male was Sam Mawer (34:03) and Fastest Female was Ellen Burgess (41:39)

Nominated time winners were Eva Murrell, Lachie Riley, Chad Burr, and Lucy van Rooyen.

Race report and entries to next weeks race, as well as the Mountain Classic, will be up later this afternoon!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.