Well done to the 53 participants of Race 3 of the 2021 season!

Congratulations to Greg Malley, who won from Sam Lovatt and Dominic Troughton.

Fastest Male was Thomas Murton (22:35) and Fastest Female was Brooke Fehlberg (31:54).

Nominated time winners were Libby Crispin and Lachie Riley.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.