Well done to the 61 participants in our fifth race of the season!

Congratulations to Mathew Lardner, who won from Kendall Buckley and Shaun Batten.

Selina Crispin won the $30 voucher supplied by AJL for first runner in his/her first year to finish (not having won the voucher previously).

Winners of the random draw are Hayden Bishop and Allan Bakes. Collect your prize at next weeks run!

Fastest Male was Thomas Murton (19:53) and Fastest Female was Kendall Buckley (26:02).

Nominated time winners were Mitchell Elphinstone, Brian Paine and Mia Fehlberg.

See you next week at Turners Beach for Race 6!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.