Well done to the 47 participants in our third race of the season!

Congratulations to Will van Rooyen, who won from Darlene Jacques and Shaun Batten.

Paul Pilkington won the $30 voucher supplied by AJL for first runner in his/her first year to finish (not having won the voucher previously).

The winners of our random prize draw are Rodney Viney and Susan Moodie. Collect your prizes at next week’s run!

Fastest Male was Jono Price (22:02) and Fastest Female was Amie Bramich (26:41)

See you next week at Spreyton Cider for Race 4!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.